top of page

LISTEN TO A UNIVERSE APART FOR FREE ON PODBOTIC

I am a huge fan of audio books and podcasts. I used to have a two hour round trip commute, so they really helped passed the time on the road.

You can now start listening to my book A UNIVERSE APART for free at my podcast PODBOTIC.

I'm not the greatest reader of all time, but I did the best I could.

Chapters 1 through 7 are currently on the Part 1 podcast that is posted there right now. I hope to have Part 2 and Part 3 up as soon as I can find the time to record and edit them.

I recommend this all all beginning writers, because it really forces you to listen to your work. I already have several changes I want to make to the book after having to read it out loud.

It is also a great way to share your book with people who just don't have the time or desire to sit down and read. They can listen in the car or if they have the type of job where they can listen to things while they work, they can finish the book in one work day.

I hope you enjoy it and subscribe to the PODBOTIC podcast. I plan to do much more in the future.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page