top of page

Thank You UK

When I started to do advertising for ZONE on Facebook, I decided to reach out to the UK as well as the US. I was surprised to see at least half of the responses I got were from the UK and a more sustained response at that.

To any UK visitors, this is a special Thank You and please help spread the word about the website and ZONE.

I've always been a big fan of British music and comedy, so to see such a strong UK response has been very meaningful.

The first book I wrote I WANT MY MTV BACK was intended to be an American take on The Secret Diary of Adrian Mole, Aged 13 3/4 by Sue Townsend, So check that out for free also on the website.

And of course I was thinking of George Orwell when I was writing ZONE.

Congratulations on the new Royal baby!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page