top of page

FILM FINAL FOUR MOVIE MADNESS!! READY PLAYER ONE, AVENGERS, SOLO, JURASSIC WORLD FALLEN KINGDOM

Which of these four films will win the 2018 Film Final Four Movie Madness Tournement winner. The contenders: READY PLAYER ONE, THE AVENGERS INFINITY WAR, SOLO: A Star Wars Story, JURASSIC WORLD FALLEN KINGDOM. I'll pick my favorite of the four, but there will also be a data driven winner as well. Keep up with each Podcast to see who is winning. On this show I talk about each film and how they made it into the Final Four and I'll also give you my preseason rankings.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page